Crisis Management Team Contacts

College Name Phone Email
Ashland Paul Seasor
Deputy Rick Riffe
(606) 326-2027
(606) 326-2483
paul.seasor@kctcs.edu
rick.riffe@kctcs.edu
Big Sandy Randy Haney (606) 789-5321 randell.haney@kctcs.edu
Bluegrass Scott Coleman (859) 246-6422 scott.coleman@kctcs.edu
Elizabethtown Mike Burns (270) 706-8703 michaelm.burns@kctcs.edu
Gateway Matthew Bunning (859) 442-4129 matthew.bunning@kctcs.edu
Hazard Stu Fugate (606) 487-3196 stu.fugate@kctcs.edu
Henderson Jimmy Burke (270) 831-9708 jimmy.burke@kctcs.edu
Hopkinsville Tony Nelson
James Kauffman
(270) 707-3771
(270) 707-3795
tony.nelson@kctcs.edu
jkauffman0003@kctcs.edu
Jefferson Gary Dryden (502) 213-2646 gary.dryden@kctcs.edu
Madisonville Joe Blue (270) 245-7304 joe.blue@kctcs.edu
Maysville Jeff Stevens (606) 694-6400 jeff.stevens@kctcs.edu
Owensboro Jeff Hendricks (270) 852-8977 jeff.hendricks@kctcs.edu
Somerset Sherry Warren Kenny Estep (606) 875-8999
(606) 451-6938
sherry.warren@kctcs.edu
kenny.estep@kctcs.edu
Southcentral Daniel Harris (270) 901-1154 daniel.harris@kctcs.edu
Southeast Allen Layne (606) 589-3091 klayne0003@kctcs.edu
West Kentucky Brent Stringer (270) 534-3859 brent.stringer@kctcs.edu