College Credit for Prior Learning Contacts

ASHLAND CTC

Dr. Keith Brammell

keith.brammell@kctcs.edu

606-326-2426

BIG SANDY CTC

Myra Elliott

myrat.elliott@kctcs.edu

606-886-3860 ext. 64715

BLUEGRASS CTC

Donna Heath-Johnson

Phone: 859.246.6674

donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

ELIZABETHTOWN CTC

Bryan Smith

bryan.smith@kctcs.edu

270-706-8616

GATEWAY CTC

Robin Wright

robin.wright@kctcs.edu

859-442-1703

HAZARD CTC

Libby Peters

libby.peters@kctcs.edu

606-487-3087

HENDERSON CC

Chad Phillips

chad.phillips@kctcs.edu

270-831-9614

HOPKINSVILLE CC

Melissa Stevenson

melissa.stevenson@kctcs.edu

270-707-3811

JEFFERSON CTC

Kate Taylor

kate.taylor@kctcs.edu

502-213-2273

MADISONVILLE CC

Casie Richardson

casie.richardson@kctcs.edu

270-824-8575

MAYSVILLE CTC

Angie Potter

angiek.potter@kctcs.edu

606-759-7141 ext. 66112

OWENSBORO CTC

Christy Ellis

christy.ellis@kctcs.edu

270-686-4536

SOMERSET CC

Paula Latham

paula.latham@kctcs.edu

606-679-8501

SOUTHCENTRAL KENTUCKY CTC

Shawn Stovall

shawn.stovall@kctcs.edu

270-901-1188

SOUTHEAST KENTUCKY CTC

Dr. Joel Michaelis

joel.michaelis@kctcs.edu

606-589-3027

WEST KENTUCKY CTC

Dr. Karen Hlinka

karen.hlinka@kctcs.edu

270-534-3236