Contacts

KCTCS System Office

Shauna King-Simms, Program Director/Principal Investigator
KCTCS Ready to Work Program
300 North Main Street Versailles, KY 40383
Telephone: 859-256-3301
Cell: 859-492-6903
Email: shauna.king-simms@kctcs.edu

Matthew Strother, State Program Coordinator
KCTCS Ready to Work Program
300 North Main Street Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859-256-3226
Email: matthew.strother@kctcs.edu

Ashland Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, and Lawrence

Regina Miller, Ready to Work Coordinator
1400 College Drive Ashland, KY 41101
Phone: 606-326-2216
Email: regina.miller@kctcs.edu

Winston Leadingham, Career Support Specialist
1400 College Drive Ashland, KY 41101
Phone: 606-326-2424
Email:winston.leadingham@kctcs.edu

Angela Duty, Career Support Specialist
1400 College Drive Ashland, KY 41101
Phone: 606-326-2005
Email:angela.duty@kctcs.edu


Big Sandy Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, and Pike

Jessica L. Gipson, Ready to Work Coordinator
1 Bert T. Combs Drive Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone: 606-889-4723
Email: jgipson0006@kctcs.edu


Anna B. Thornberry, Work and Learn Case Manager
120 S. Riverfill Drive Pikeville, KY 41501
Phone: 606-218-1214
Email: athornberry0012@kctcs.edu

 

Bluegrass Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, and Woodford

Ellen Biddle, Ready to Work Coordinator
103 D Oswald Bldg. 470 Cooper Drive Lexington, KY 40506
Phone: 859-246-6536
Email: ellen.biddle@kctcs.edu

Anita DuBose, Ready to Work Coordinator
164 Opportunity Way Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 859-246-6748
Email: anita.dubose@kctcs.edu

Cathi Davis, Work and Learn Coordinator
164 Opportunity Way Lexington, KY 40511
Phone:  859-246-4694
Email: cdavis0259@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Breckinridge, Bullitt, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor, and Washington


Chantia Sharber, Ready to Work Coordinator
600 College Street Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: 270-706-8466
Email: csharber0006@kctcs.edu

Gateway Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Boone, Campbell, Grant, Kenton, Owen, and Pendleton

Denise Critchelow, Senior Ready to Work Coordinaor
790 Thomas More Pkwy Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: 859-442-4164
Email: denise.critchelow@kctcs.edu

Jessica Elam, Ready to Work Coordinator
516 Madison Ave Covington, KY 41011
Phone: 859-815-7688
Email: Jessica.elam@kctcs.edu

Christina Powers, Ready to Work Coordinator
500 Technology Way Florence, KY 41042
Phone: 859-442-1153
Email: christina.powers@kctcs.edu

Hazard Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Breathitt, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Owsley, Perry, and Wolfe


Melissa D. Johnson, Ready to Work Coordinator
101 Vo Tech Drive Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: 606-487-3646
Email: mjohnson0003@kctcs.edu

Shirley Robinson, Ready to Work Coordinator
601 Jefferson Avenue Jackson, KY 41339
Phone: 606-487-3417 Phone
Email: srobinson0209@kctcs.edu

Kendra Turner, Ready to Work Coordinator
101 Vo Tech Drive Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: 606-487-3322
Email: kturner0070@kctcs.edu

Henderson Community College

Ready to Work serves counties: Henderson, Union


Cynthia Curry, Ready to Work Coordinator
2660 South Green Street Henderson, KY 42420
Phone: 270-831-9631
Email: cynthia.curry@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville Community College

Ready to Work serves counties: Caldwell, Christian, Lyon, Todd and Trigg


Lori Cager, Work and Learn Case Manager
720 North Drive Hopkinsville, KY 42241
Phone: 270-707-3917
Email: lcager0001@kctcs.edu

Terrance Crump, Ready to Work Coordinator
720 North Drive Hopkinsville, KY 42241
Phone: 270-707-3839
Email: tcrump0001@kctcs.edu

Jefferson Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Bullitt, Carroll, Gallatin, Henry, Jefferson, Nelson, Oldham, Owen, Shelby, Spencer, and Trimble


Richard Davis, Ready to Work Coordinator
109 E. Broadway Louisville, KY 40202
Telephone: 502-213-2250
Email: Richard.Davis@kctcs.edu

Brandon Halcomb, Ready to Work Coordinator
109 E. Broadway Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-213-2149
Email: Brandon.Halcomb@kctcs.edu

Michael Wells, Director, Ready to Work
109 E. Broadway Louisville, KY 40202
Telephone: 502-213-2284
Email: Michael.wells@kctcs.edu

Lea Emerson, Ready to Work Coordinator
109 E. Broadway Louisville, KY 40202
Telephone: 502-213-2284
Email: Lea.emerson@kctcs.edu

Madisonville Community College

Ready to Work serves counties: Crittenden, Hopkins, Muhlenberg, and Webster

Amy Blades, Ready to Work Coordniator
2000 College Drive Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: 270-824-8670
Email: amy.blades@kctcs.edu

Maysville Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Bath, Bracken, Elliott, Fleming, Harrison, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Robertson, and Rowan


Brie Bickley, Ready to Work Coordinator
1755 US Hwy 68 Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: 606-759-7141 ext. 66181
Email: brie.bickley@kctcs.edu

Joetta Johnson, Ready to Work Coordinator
201 Calk Avenue
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
Phone: 859-499-6282 ext. 66508
Email: Joetta.johnson@kctcs.edu

Paula Lewis, Ready to Work Coordinator
609 Viking Drive Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: 606-783-1538 ext. 66301
Email: paula.lewis@kctcs.edu

Owensboro Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Daviess, Hancock, McLean, and Ohio


Karri Barnett, Ready to Work Coordinator
1501 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY  42301
Phone: 270-852-8963
Email: karri.barnett@kctcs.edu

Amy Fogle Stiff, Ready to Work Coordinator
1501 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 40303
Phone: 270-756-6181
Email: amyf.fogle@kctcs.edu

Somerset Community College

Ready to Work serves counties: Adair, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne, and Whitley

Sara Minard, Ready to Work Coordinator
100 University Dr
London, KY 40741
Phone: 606-878-4987
Email: sara.miniard@kctcs.edu

Nicole New, Ready to Work Coordinator
808 Monticello Street Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-451-6916
Email:  nicole.new@kctcs.edu

Amanda Vanhook, Ready to Work Coordinator
808 Monticello Street Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-451-6747
Email:  amanda.vanhook@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, and Warren


Kelly N. Meredith, Work Coordinator
1845 Loop Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: 270-901-1011
Email: kelly.meredith@kctcs.edu

Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Bell, Harlan, Knox, Letcher, and Perry


Dianna Fuson, Ready to Work Coordinator
164 Ball Park RD Harlan KY 40831
Telephone: 606-589-3276
Email: dclark0085@kctcs.edu

Andrea D. Massey, Ready to Work Coordinator
700 College RD Cumberland, KY 
Phone: 606-589-3064
Email: andrea.massey@kctcs.edu


Paula Patterson, Ready to Work Coordinator
100 College Rd Middlesboro, KY 40965
Telephone: 606-248-0946
Email: ppatterson0028@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky Community & Technical College

Ready to Work serves counties: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, McCracken, and Marshall


Jennifer Etherton, Work and Learn Case Manager
4810 Alben Barkley Drive Paducah, KY 42002
Phone: 270-534-3257
Email: jennifer.etherton@kctcs.edu

Kiki West-Johnson, Ready to Work Coordinator
4810 Alben Barkley Drive Paducah, KY 42002
Phone: 270-534-3423
Email: kiki.johnson@kctcs.edu