Regional Instructors | KCTCS

Regional Instructors

Instructor Location Contact
Deanna Brasher Hopkinsville Campus dbrasher0004@kctcs.edu
MikeBullock Southcentral Kentucky Campus mike.bullock@kctcs.edu
Gary Burdine Jessamine Co Training Center Gary.Burdine@jessamine.kyschools.us
Tim Carden Breckinridge Co High School Tim.Cardin@breck.kyschools.us
Chris P Elkins Barren Co High School chris.elkins@kctcs.edu
Jeff Futrell Marshall Co High School Jeff.futrell@marshall.kyschools.us
Shawn Harper West KY Training Center shawn.harper@kctcs.edu
Bob Middleton Ballard Co ATC Bob.middleton@ballard.kyschools.us
Benjamin Mullins West KY Training Center ben.mullins@kctcs.edu
Paul Redmon Saint Catherine College

predmonii0001@kctcs.edu

Lance Lockhart Logan and Butler Counties Lance.lockhart@kctcs.edu
Dennis Perry N M S U Farm dennisn.perry@kctcs.edu
Chris Pierce Russell Co ATC chris.pierce@kctcs.edu
Tim Lax Calloway Co High School tim.lax@calloway.kyschools.us
Guy L. Taylor Somerset Community College Guy.taylor@kctcs.edu
Dayle L. Windsor Hopkinsville Campus dayle.windsor@kctcs.edu
Paul R. Winkler Owensboro Tech Center paul.winkler@kctcs.edu