. Request Information | KCTCS

Request Information

 

College Contacts

Ashland Community & Technical College

Robin Harris
Director
606.326.2252
robin.harris@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy Community & Technical College

Rachelle Burchett
Director, Community Workforce and Economic Development
606.788.2863
rachelle.burchett@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass Community & Technical College

Erin Tipton
Associate Vice President, Workforce Solutions
859.246.6788
erin.tipton@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Mike Hazzard
Director, Workforce Solutions
270.706.8686
mikew.hazzard@kctcs.edu

Gateway Community & Technical College

Christi Godman
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
859.442.1684
christi.godman@kctcs.edu

Hazard Community & Technical College

Keila Miller
Director, Workforce Solutions
606.487.3287
keila.miller@kctcs.edu

Henderson Community College

Amanda Blohm-Thompson
Apprenticeship Project Coordinator, Workforce Solutions
270.831.9435
Amanda.blohm@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville Community College

Carol Kirves
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
270.707.3751
carol.kirves@kctcs.edu

Jefferson Community & Technical College

Nickie Cobb
Dean, Workforce Solutions
502.213.2480
nicole.cobb@kctcs.edu

Madisonville Community College

Mike Davenport
Director, Workforce Solutions
270.824.8661
mike.davenport@kctcs.edu

Maysville Community & Technical College

Brittany Corde
Director, Workforce Solutions
606.759.7141
brittany.corde@kctcs.edu

Owensboro Community & Technical College

Cindy Fiorella
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
270.686.4445
cindy.fiorella@kctcs.edu

Somerset Community College

Alesa Johnson
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
606.451.6693
alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Community & Technical College

Kim Myers
Director, Workforce Solutions
270.901.1032
kim.myers@kctcs.edu

Southeast Community & Technical College

Sherri L. Clark
Director, Workforce Solutions
606.248.2224
sherrill.clark@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky Community & Technical College

Kevin O'Neill
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
270.534.3206
skevin.oneill@kctcs.edu