Sign into blackboard User Account Center Search Start your path to a high wage high demand career!
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Student Self-Service Center Check your email

College Veterans Contacts

Ashland CTC

Craig Pleasant
Coordinator of VA
606-326-2275
cpleasant0002@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy CTC

Jeff Hicks
CC Counselor
606-886-4841
jeffrey.hicks@kctcs.edu

Elizabeth Cole
Counselor/Professor, VA SCO
Pikeville Campus
606-218-1215
Elizabeth.Cole@kctcs.edu

Lillian OBryan
Counselor, VA SCO
Mayo Campus
606-788-2819
LOBRYAN0001@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass CTC

Desiree Marshall
VA Certifying Official
859-246-6820
Desiree.groves@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown CTC

Ed Harris or Tabbi Kerr
Veterans Affairs Coordinators
270-706-8815
Veterans Affairs Coordinators

Elizabethtown Veteran Center of Excellence

Monica Gallego
Director of Veteran Center of Excellence
270-706-8586
ECTCVeteranCenter@kctcs.edu

Gateway CTC

Gateway VETS
Daniel Ridley
Career Mapping Specialist
859-442-4114
daniel.ridley@kctcs.edu

Chris Courtney
Retention and Placement Strategist
859-442-4171
chris.courtney@kctcs.edu

Hazard CTC

Bobby Collins
FA Coorinator
606-487-3059
bobby.collins@kctcs.edu

Bryan Combs,
Financial Aid Coordinator
Lees College Campus
606-487-3044
bryan.combs@kctcs.edu

Henderson CC

Andy Zellers
VA Coordinator
270-831-9685
andy.zellers@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville CC

Alisha Lee
School Certifying Official
Hopkinsville Campus
270-707-3807 
alisha.lee@kctcs.edu   

Jefferson CTC

Andrew S. Martin
VA Coordinator/Certifying Official
502-213-2139
andy.martin@kctcs.edu

Madisonville CC

Paula J. Seabrooke
Manager of Disability Resources
VA Advisor
270-824-1708
paula.seabrooke@kctcs.edu

Maysville CTC

Millicent Harding
606-783-1538 ext. 66312
millicent.harding@kctcs.edu

Owensboro CTC

Kay Evans
Admissions Navigator
VA Coordinator
(270) 686-4490
Kay.evans@kctcs.edu

Somerset CC

Nicole Long
Veteran Affairs
606-451-6857
nicole.long@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Kentucky CTC

Tim Lutenski
Financial Aid Coordinator
270-901-1003
tim.lutenski@kctcs.edu

Southeast Kentucky CTC

Charlotte Lockaby
606-589-0256
charlotte.lockaby@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky CTC

Kristen Amaya
Veterans Services Coordinator
270-534-3861
kristen.amaya@kctcs.edu

Deanna Shelley
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
270-534-3409
dshelley0002@kctcs.edu