Veterans Services Contacts & Websites

Your Veterans Services Coordinator and/or School Certifying Official (SCO) can help!  Services include but are not limited to:

  • Military and Veterans educational benefits counseling
  • Certification of enrollment
  • Academic advising
  • Financial aid assistance
  • Referrals to on- and off-campus resources

Websites and contact information for each college are listed below.

Ashland Military & Veterans Website

Craig Pleasant
Academic Advisor, SCO
606-326-2275
craig.pleasant@kctcs.edu

Jason Salyers
Financial Aid Coordinator, SCO
606-326-2264
jason.salyers@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy Military & Veterans Website

Jeffrey Hicks
Counselor, SCO
Prestonsburg, Hager Hill & Mayo Campuses
606-889-4841
jeffrey.hicks@kctcs.edu

Elizabeth Cole
Counselor, SCO
Pikeville, Hager Hill & Mayo Campuses
606-218-1215
elizabeth.cole@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass Military & Veterans Website

Desiree Marshall
Coordinator, SCO
859-246-6820
desiree.marshall@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown Military & Veterans Website

Ed Harris
School Certifying Official
270-706-8815
ECTCVA@kctcs.edu

Tabbi Stutzenberger
School Certifying Official
270-706-8815
ECTCVA@kctcs.edu

Mary Ann Flowers
Director of Military and Veteran Services
270-706-8855
maryann.flowers@kctcs.edu

Lisa Hinton
Interim Director Fort Knox Campus
Tuition Assistance
270-706-8858
el-office-knox@kctcs.edu

Megan Williams
Coordinator, SCO
859-442-1710
megan.williams@kctcs.edu

Hazard Military & Veterans Website

Bobby Collins
Coordinator, SCO
Hazard Campus
606-487-3059
bobby.collins@kctcs.edu

Bryan Combs
Coordinator, SCO
Lees College Campus
606-666-7521
bryan.combs@kctcs.edu

Henderson Military & Veterans Website

Whitney Laird
Financial Aid Director, SCO
270-831-9791
whitney.laird@kctcs.edu

Angie Goode
Coordinator, SCO
Fort Campbell Campus
270-707-3952
Hopkinsville Campus (Wednesdays)
270-707-3807
angie.goode@kctcs.edu

Jefferson Military & Veterans Website

Andy Martin
Coordinator, SCO
502-213-2139
andy.martin@kctcs.edu

Madisonville Military & Veterans Website

Paula Seabrooke
Manager of Disability Resources, Advisor & SCO
270-824-1708
paula.seabrooke@kctcs.edu

Maysville Military & Veterans Website

Millicent Harding
Director of Cultural Diversity, SCO
606-759-7141 Ext. 66196
millicent.harding@kctcs.edu

Owensboro Military & Veterans Website

John Bristow
Success Coach, SCO
270-852-8165
john.bristow@kctcs.edu

Somerset Military & Veterans Website

Kimberly Rose
Financial Aid Support Staff, SCO
606-878-4784
kimberly.rose@kctcs.edu

Starla Steely
Financial Aid Support Staff, SCO
606-878-4903
starla.steely@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Military & Veterans Website

Julie Katz
Academic Advisor, SCO
270-901-1052
julie.katz@kctcs.edu

Shawn Stovall
Director of Career & Academic Planning Center, SCO
270-901-1188
shawn.stovall@kctcs.edu

Southeast Military & Veterans Website

Charlotte Lockaby
Financial Aid Coordinator, SCO
Cumberland/Harlan Campuses
606-589-3020
charlotte.lockaby@kctcs.edu

Kim Hobbs
Student Affairs Coordinator, SCO
Middlesboro Campus
606-248-0768
kima.hobbs@kctcs.edu

Keisha Hunt-Eary
Financial Aid Coordinator, SCO
Whitesburg Campus
606-589-3330
KHUNT0027@kctcs.edu

WKCTC Military & Veterans Website

Amanda Scheidegger
Academic Advisor, SCO
270-534-3110
amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

Jeremi Bumpus
Academic Advisor, SCO
270-534-3187
jeremi.bumpus@kctcs.com