College Veterans Contacts | KCTCS

College Veterans Contacts

Ashland CTC

Craig Pleasant
Coordinator of VA
606-326-2275
craig.pleasant@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy CTC

Jeff Hicks
CC Counselor
606-886-4841
jeffrey.hicks@kctcs.edu

Elizabeth Cole
Counselor/Professor, VA SCO
Pikeville Campus
606-218-1215
Elizabeth.Cole@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass CTC

Desiree Marshall
VA Certifying Official
859-246-6820
Desiree.groves@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown CTC

Ed Harris
Veterans Affairs Coordinators
270-706-8815
Veterans Affairs Coordinators

Gateway CTC

Megan Williams
VA Certifying Official
859-442-1710
Megan.Williams@kctcs.edu

Hazard CTC

Bobby Collins
FA Coordinator
606-487-3059
bobby.collins@kctcs.edu

Henderson CC

Andy Zellers
VA Coordinator
270-831-9685
andy.zellers@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville CC

Angie Goode
VA Certifying Official
270-831-9627
hp-vetservices@kctcs.edu   

Jefferson CTC

Andrew S. Martin
VA Coordinator/Certifying Official
502-213-2139
andy.martin@kctcs.edu

Madisonville CC

Paula J. Seabrooke
Manager of Disability Resources
VA Advisor
270-824-1708
paula.seabrooke@kctcs.edu

Maysville CTC

Millicent Harding
606-759-7141, x66196
millicent.harding@kctcs.edu

Owensboro CTC

Kay Whittington
VA Coordinator
(270) 686-4490
Kay.whittington@kctcs.edu

Somerset CC

Nancy Meggs
VA Coordinator
606-679-8501
nancy.meggs@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Kentucky CTC

Tim Lutenski
Success Coach/School Certifying Officia
270-901-1052 
tim.lutenski@kctcs.edu

Southeast Kentucky CTC

Charlotte Lockaby
606-589-0256
charlotte.lockaby@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky CTC

Amanda Scheidegger
Veterans Services Coordinator
270-534-3110
amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu