Student Success Coaches

Who are the Learn on Demand Student Success Coaches?

We are a group of Advisors who are dedicated to helping you prepare for your online education and will provide support to help you reach your educational goals. The simple answer? We help you succeed!

How do we help you?

If you are new to college, we help you determine what you need to do to get credit for prior learning. We can assist you with permission to enroll in classes, guiding you to self-enroll in the future, and making sure you have a plan for your future classes.
You might need to brush up on some subjects before you start college. We help you decide which developmental classes you should take.

Meet the Coaches

 

Amanda Stephens

Amanda Stephens
College Assignments:

  • Big Sandy Community & Technical College
  • Bluegrass Community & Technical College
  • Henderson Community College
  • Maysville Community & Technical College

Email: astephens0005@kctcs.edu

Phone: (606) 889-4776


April Stanley

April Stanley
College Assignments:

  • Jefferson Community & Technical College
  • Madisonville Community College

Email: april.stanley@kctcs.edu

Phone: (859) 256-3613


Chris Hockenberry

Chris Hockenberry
College Assignments:

  • Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College
  • Hazard Community & Technical College

Email: chris.hockenberry@kctcs.edu

Phone: (606) 589-3144


Josh Petrey

Josh Petrey
College Assignments:

  • Somerset Community College
  • Gateway Community & Technical College
  • Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College
  • Ashland Community & Technical College

Email: josh.petrey@kctcs.edu

Phone: (606) 451-6727


Karen Graycarek

Karen Graycarek
College Assignments
:

  • Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Email: kgraycarek0001@kctcs.edu

Phone: (270) 307-7428


Laura James

Laura James
College Assignments:

  • West Kentucky Community & Technical College
  • Hopkinsville Community College
  • Owensboro Community & Technical College

Email: laura.james@kctcs.edu

Phone: (270) 534-3126


Michia Brangers

Michia Brangers
College Assignment:

  • Jefferson Community & Technical College

Email: michia.stewart@kctcs.edu

Phone: (859) 256-3184

 
 

 

 

Contact the Learn on Demand Student Success Coach Network for more information.