Sign into blackboard User Account Center Search Start your path to a high wage high demand career!
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Student Self-Service Center Check your email

Contacts

College Credit for Prior Learning Contacts

Ashland CTC

Dr. Keith Brammell

keith.brammell@kctcs.edu

606-326-2426

         

Big Sandy CTC

Myra Elliott

myrat.elliott@kctcs.edu

606-886-3860 ext. 64715

Bluegrass CTC

Donna Heath-Johnson

Phone: 859.246.6674

donna.heath-johnson@kctcs.edu

         

Elizabethtown CTC

Bryan Smith

bryan.smith@kctcs.edu

270-706-8616

Gateway CTC

Robin Wright

robin.wright@kctcs.edu

859-442-1703

         

Hazard CTC

Dr. Jennifer Lindon

jennifer.lindon@kctcs.edu

606-487-3136

Henderson CC

Paul Kasenow

paul.kasenow@kctcs.edu

270-831-9686

         

Hopkinsville CC

Melissa Stevenson

melissa.stevenson@kctcs.edu

270-707-3811

Jefferson CTC

Kate Taylor

kate.taylor@kctcs.edu

502-213-2273

         

Madisonville CC

Tiffanie Witt

tiffanie.witt@kctcs.edu

270-824-8575

Maysville CTC

Robert Boone

robert.boone@kctcs.edu

606-759-7141 ext. 66180

         

Owensboro CTC

Sandy Carden

sandy.carden@kctcs.edu

270-686-4536

Somerset CC

Paula Latham

paula.latham@kctcs.edu

606-679-8501

         

Southcentral Kentucky CTC

Shawn Stovall

shawn.stovall@kctcs.edu

270-901-1188

Southeast Kentucky CTC

Dr. Wheeler Conover

wheeler.conover@kctcs.edu

606-589-3038

         

West Kentucky CTC

Jennifer Kennedy-Haines

jennifer.kennedy-haines@kctcs.edu

270-534-3490