Sign into blackboard User Account Center Search Start your path to a high wage high demand career!
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Student Self-Service Center Check your email

Crisis Management Team Contacts

College Name Phone Email
Ashland CTC John McGlone 606-326-2400 john.mcglone@kctcs.edu
Big Sandy CTC John Herald 606-886-3863, x67335 john.herald@kctcs.edu
Bluegrass CTC Todd Gray 859-246-6422 todd.gray@kctcs.edu
Elizabethtown CTC Keith R Johnson 270-706-8413 keith.johnson@kctcs.edu
Gateway CTC Tim Chesser 859-442-4129 tim.chesser@kctcs.edu
Hazard CTC Stu Fugate 606-487-3196 stu.fugate@kctcs.edu
Henderson CC Jerry H Gentry 270-831-9620 jerry.gentry@kctcs.edu
Hopkinsville CC Tina Spak 270-707-3721 TSPAK0001@kctcs.edu
Jefferson CTC Steve Martin 502-213-2544 steve.martin@kctcs.edu
Madisonville CC Ray Gillaspie 270-824-8592 ray.gillaspie@kctcs.edu
Maysville CTC Jeff Stevens 606-759-7141, x66357 jeff.stevens@kctcs.edu
Owensboro CTC Sarah B Price 270-686-4501 sarah.price@kctcs.edu
Somerset CC Kenneth Estep 606-451-6938 kenny.estep@kctcs.edu
Southcentral Kentucky CTC Daniel Harris 270-901-1154 daniel.harris@kctcs.edu
Southeast Kentucky CTC Ron Hayes 606-589-3023 rhayes0065@kctcs.edu
West Kentucky CTC John W Carrico 270-534-3089 john.carrico@kctcs.edu
KCTCS Sean Fay 859-256-3323 sean.fay@kctcs.edu