Schedule a Campus Visit

Take time to visit one of our 16 beautiful campuses.

actc campus

Ashland Community & Technical College

ACTC currently has three campuses in Boyd county to serve the tri-state community's diverse needs. The College Drive Campus is located in Ashland, the Roberts Drive Campus is located in Summit, and the Technology Drive Campus is located in EastPark, just off I-64.

big sandy campus

Big Sandy Community & Technical College

Big Sandy Community & Technical College offers classes at four campuses across Eastern Kentucky, providing access and convenience to students.

bctc campus

Bluegrass Community & Technical College

Bluegrass Community and Technical College offers classes at seven campuses, three in Lexington and four regional campuses.

ectc campus

Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College currently offers classes at five locations within Hardin County, Washington County, Grayson County, and Meade County, serving residents in 10 counties within the surrounding area.

gateway campus

Gateway Community & Technical College

Gateway Community & Technical College campuses are located in Boone County, Covington and Edgewood. All are just a few minutes away from easy interstate access and offer free parking.

hctc campus

Hazard Community & Technical College

Hazard Community and Technical College (HCTC) consists of several campus locations as well as offering classes online.

henderson campus

Henderson Community College

Henderson Community College is located on a scenic 100 acre campus three miles southwest of downtown Henderson at 2660 South Green St, Henderson, KY 42420.

hopkinsville campus

Hopkinsville Community College

Hopkinsville Community College offers classes at two campuses, one in Hopkinsville and one on the Fort Campbell Army Base and a variety of off-campus locations.

jctc campus

Jefferson Community & Technical College

Jefferson has six campuses, three in Jefferson County, and one each in Carrollton, Shelby County and Bullitt County. It also offers programs at five Kentucky correctional facilities. Courses also are offered in Oldham County and over the Internet.

madisonville campus

Madisonville Community College

Madisonville Community College maintains three campuses and several auxiliary locations to serve our community.

mctc campus

Maysville Community & Technical College

Maysville Community and Technical College offers classes at four campuses in Maysville, Cynthiana, Mount Sterling, and Morehead.

octc campus

Owensboro Community & Technical College

Owensboro Community and Technical College offers classes on all campuses and at convenient locations in the surrounding counties and at select off-campus locations in our service region as needed.

scc campus

Somerset Community College

Somerset Community College offers classes at two main campuses and four centers—main campuses in Somerset and Laurel County—and at four centers in Casey, Clinton, McCreary and Russell Counties.

skyctc campus

Southcentral Community & Technical College

SKYCTC currently has six campuses in Bowling Green, Franklin and Glasgow, KY that offer both on-campus and online classes.

skctc campus

Southeast Community & Technical College

With campuses in Cumberland, Harlan, Middlesboro, Pineville and Whitesburg Southeast offers a wide range of academic and technical programs and credentials with an emphasis on innovation in learning and student access, transfer and success.

wkctc campus

West Kentucky Community & Technical College

WKCTC has a campus location near you. See what each campus has to offer.