Sign into blackboard User Account Center Search Start your path to a high wage high demand career!
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Student Self-Service Center Check your email

Staff Contacts

Whether you're requesting more information about the high-quality, customized training that KCTCS colleges can provide, or you need assistance identifying training needs and goals for your company, our Workforce Solutions staff is here to help!

Find the Workforce Solution staff member nearest you to get started today.

 

Ashland Community and Technical College

Karen Coburn
Director, Workforce Solutions
606.326.2252
karen.coburn@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy Community and Technical College

Kelli Hall
Dean, Workforce Solutions
606.788.2946
kelli.hall@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Laura Lynch
Assistant Dean, Workforce Solutions
859.246.6583
laura.lynch@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College

Tom Davenport
Dean, Workforce Solutions
270.706.8702
tdavenport0008@kctcs.edu

Gateway Community and Technical College

Christi Godman
Interim Vice President, Workforce Solutions
859.442.1684
 christi.godman@kctcs.edu

Hazard Community and Technical College

Keila Miller
Director, Workforce Solutions
606.487.3287
keila.miller@kctcs.edu

Henderson Community College

Stacey Howell
Coordinator, Workforce Solutions
270.831.9849
stacey.howell@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville Community College

Carol Kirves
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
270.707.3751
carol.kirves@kctcs.edu

Jefferson Community and Technical College

Nickie Cobb
Dean, Workforce Solutions
502.213.2480
nicole.cobb@kctcs.edu

Madisonville Community College

Mike Davenport
Director, Workforce Solutions
270.824.8659
mike.davenport@kctcs.edu

Maysville Community and Technical College

Brittany Corde
Director, Workforce Solutions
 859.815.7614
 brittany.corde@kctcs.edu

Owensboro Community and Technical College

Cindy Fiorella
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
270.686.4445
cindy.fiorella@kctcs.edu

Somerset Community College

Alesa Johnson
Associate Dean, Workforce Solutions
606.451.6693
alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College

Kim Myers
Director, Workforce Solutions
270.901.1032
kim.myers@kctcs.edu

Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College

Sherri L. Clark
Director,Workforce Solutions
606.248.2224
 sherril.clark@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Kevin O'Neill
Interim Vice President, Workforce Solutions
270.534.3206
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu  

 

KCTCS System Office

Dr. Paul Schreffler
Vice Chancellor of Economic Development and Workforce Solutions
859.256.3467
paul.schreffler@kctcs.edu

Donna Davis
System Director, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3249
donna.davis@kctcs.edu

Vicki Penix
Project Manager, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3335
vicki.penix@kctcs.edu

Jody Wafford
Budget Analyst, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3374
jody.wafford@kctcs.edu

Cammie Moran
Project Manager, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3394
cammie.moran@kctcs.edu

Suzanne Parker
Administrative Assistant, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3372
suzanne.parker@kctcs.edu